Bahria Orchard payment plan
Installment plans with source and date
Bahria Orchard payment plan
This page collects the Bahria Orchard installment plans we could find, with the source and date of each. Plans marked "Outdated" are kept for reference only. Approval as stated by the source: see the society page.
| Block / phase | Sizes | Total price (PKR) | Booking / down | Installments | Balloting / possession | Plan date | Source | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bahria Sky 2 apartments (Phase 4) | Not stated | Not stated (pre-launch) | 20% + 10% at confirmation | Monthly over 3 yrs | 10% at possession | Sep 2025 | Dealer press release – verify (opens in a new tab) | Current |
What each part of the plan means
- Booking / down payment: paid when you reserve; ask whether it is refundable and on what terms.
- Confirmation or allocation: some plans add a payment when the plot number is confirmed.
- Monthly or quarterly installments: the main schedule; check the start date and whether late payment carries a surcharge or cancellation.
- Balloon or half-yearly payments: larger lumps that are easy to miss when you compare plans.
- Possession and development charges: often due at handover and not always included in the headline price.
Questions to ask the developer
- Is the scheme approved, and can I see the NOC and approved layout plan?
- Is the price fixed, or can development charges increase later?
- What happens if I miss an installment — grace period, surcharge, cancellation?
- What is the refund policy if I cancel, and how long does a refund take?
- When is the expected possession date, and what happens if it is delayed?
- Can I transfer the file before possession, and what does transfer cost?
Pay only into the developer's official bank account against a receipt. Read the installment booking checklist.
Work out your schedule
Use the payment calculator to see monthly amounts, and the tax calculator for transfer costs.
Approval check
About Bahria Orchard
Bahria Orchard is a gated community on Main Raiwind Road, Lahore, developed by the Bahria Town Group. Bahria Town calls it the largest single project of Bahria Town Lahore, and the Bahria Town Lahore head office and customer support centre sit inside it.
- Developer
- Bahria Town Group
- Approval
- Phase 1 (Mouza Paji and Rai) is listed as approved in a published copy of the LDA list (no date shown). Later phases: Not confirmed — check LDA
- Location
- Main Raiwind Road, Lahore
- Access
- Several entrances on Main Raiwind Road and Sharif Medical City Road; a few minutes from Lahore Ring Road
- Area
- Phase 1: about 3,737 kanal (published LDA list copy)
- LESCO cut power to Bahria Orchard's bulk connection on 28 Nov 2025 over about Rs137 million in unpaid bills, part of Rs682 million owed by Bahria Town Lahore projects (Dawn; ProPakistani). Check current supply status.
- Only Phase 1 appears as approved in the published LDA list copy we checked; confirm the approval of any later phase or block with the LDA.
Facilities
- Parks & green areas: Landscaped thematic park at the main gate; Community parks and zoo; Mango orchards
- Schools & colleges: Bahria Town International School & College
- Hospitals & clinics: Bahria International Hospital Orchard (organ transplant centre)
- Mosques: Jamia Masjid
- Commercial & shopping: Commercial areas; Shopping mall; Arena gold-class cinema
- Gas, electricity & water: Electricity supply from LESCO bulk connection (cut in Nov 2025 over unpaid dues)
- Security: Gated community with 24/7 security; CCTV and security personnel; Own fire brigade, ambulance and emergency response team
- Other facilities: Egyptian-themed main gate; Gyms, sports clubs and swimming pools; Bahria Town Lahore head office
Bahria Orchard office
- Office address
- Customer Support Center, Bahria Orchard, Raiwind Road, Lahore · directions
- Phone
- +92 42 35451574-79 · 0800 00100 (24/7 toll free)
- Website
- bahriatown.com/bahria-orchard-lahore (opens in a new tab)
Published by the society/developer — source (opens in a new tab).
Frequently asked questions
What is the Bahria Orchard payment plan?
See the table: booking or down payment, installment schedule and possession charges as published by each source.
Is this plan current?
Each row shows its date and status; confirm with the developer before paying.
Can agents help me book?
Yes — post a requirement with installments as your payment mode.
Want to book on installments?
Tell us your budget; verified agents bring current plans.