Etihad Town payment plan

Installment plans with source and date

Payment plan

Etihad Town payment plan

This page collects the Etihad Town installment plans we could find, with the source and date of each. Plans marked "Outdated" are kept for reference only. Approval as stated by the source: "LDA-related compliant" (developer claim via dealer).

Etihad Town payment plans
Block / phaseSizesTotal price (PKR)Booking / downInstallmentsBalloting / possessionPlan dateSourceStatus
Phase I Overseas Block (Main Raiwind Rd)5 & 10 Marla residential; commercial; apartmentsNot statedNot stated2-year easy installment plan (schedule not stated)Price includes development & possession chargesMar 2026News (advertorial) (opens in a new tab)Current
Phase III Commercial (Pine Ave / Jhelum Rd)Not statedNot statedNot stated3-year plan (schedule not stated)Not statedJan 2026News (opens in a new tab)Current
Phase 2 residential3M / 5M / 10M / 1K2.85M / 3.95M / 7.5M / 14M20%: 570k / 790k / 1.5M / 2.8M8 quarterly × 285k / 395k / 750k / 1.4MNot statedNov 2022Portal (third-party portal; not linked)Outdated
Phase 4Not statedNot statedNot statedFigures only in imagesNot statedJul 2026Dealer – verify (opens in a new tab)Check
Figures exactly as stated by the source. Most come from sales or dealer pages; confirm the current plan and approval with the developer before paying.
Before you book: confirm the scheme's approval on the authority's website, get the plan on the developer's letterhead, and keep receipts for every payment. Read the installment booking checklist.
Reading a payment plan

What each part of the plan means

  • Booking / down payment: paid when you reserve; ask whether it is refundable and on what terms.
  • Confirmation or allocation: some plans add a payment when the plot number is confirmed.
  • Monthly or quarterly installments: the main schedule; check the start date and whether late payment carries a surcharge or cancellation.
  • Balloon or half-yearly payments: larger lumps that are easy to miss when you compare plans.
  • Possession and development charges: often due at handover and not always included in the headline price.

Questions to ask the developer

  1. Is the scheme approved, and can I see the NOC and approved layout plan?
  2. Is the price fixed, or can development charges increase later?
  3. What happens if I miss an installment — grace period, surcharge, cancellation?
  4. What is the refund policy if I cancel, and how long does a refund take?
  5. When is the expected possession date, and what happens if it is delayed?
  6. Can I transfer the file before possession, and what does transfer cost?

Pay only into the developer's official bank account against a receipt. Read the installment booking checklist.

Work out your schedule

Use the payment calculator to see monthly amounts, and the tax calculator for transfer costs.

About the society

About Etihad Town

Etihad Town is a multi-phase private housing brand in south-west Lahore developed by the Etihad Group (chairman Chaudhary Munir). Phase I is on Main Raiwind Road close to the M-2 Motorway, Phase II is about 4 km off Ferozepur Road on Pine Avenue near the Lahore Ring Road, and Phase IV was launched in 2026 on Chenab Road, linked to Phases II and III.

Developer
Etihad Group (Etihad Town / Etihad Real Estate)
Approval
Phase I (Raiwind Road): revised layout plan approved by LDA with conditions on 6 Feb 2021 for 1,614 kanal; LDA warned in May 2023 against plots sold outside this approved area. Phase IV: '100 per cent LDA approval' claimed in a 2026 advertorial. Check LDA for Phases II and III.
Location
Raiwind Road (Phase I); off Ferozepur Road on Pine Avenue (Phase II); Chenab Road (Phase IV), Lahore
Access
M-2 Motorway (about 1 min from Phase I), Lahore Ring Road (about 2 min from Phase II), Raiwind Road, Ferozepur Road, Canal Road, Thokar Niaz Baig, Jia Bagga Road
Area
Phase I approved layout 1,614 kanal (about 200 acres), per LDA
Check before you buy
  • LDA warned the public (May 2023) not to buy plots in the unauthorized area of Etihad Town, Raiwind Road, sold beyond the approved 1,614-kanal layout; check plot status with the LDA One Window Cell (ProPakistani, 5 May 2023).
  • Phase II/IV status details come from branded content (advertorials) published by Dawn, not independent reporting.

Full Etihad Town guide Prices Map

Facilities

  • Commercial & shopping: 25+ national and international brands in Phase I incl. McDonald's, Al-Fatah, Gloria Jean's; Leading banks (Phase I)
  • Other facilities: Cricket stadium (Phase II); The Palace event venue (Phase I)

Etihad Town office

Office address
Corporate Office: Etihad Town Phase II, 4 km off Ferozepur Road, Lahore; also 44-Plaza, Fairways Commercial Market, DHA Raya Phase 6, Lahore · directions
Phone
+92 42 111 99 88 77
Email
info@etihadtown.com.pk
Website
etihadtown.com.pk (opens in a new tab)

Published by the society/developer — source (opens in a new tab).

FAQs

Frequently asked questions

What is the Etihad Town payment plan?

See the table: booking or down payment, installment schedule and possession charges as published by each source.

Is this plan current?

Each row shows its date and status; confirm with the developer before paying.

Can agents help me book?

Yes — post a requirement with installments as your payment mode.

Want to book on installments?

Tell us your budget; verified agents bring current plans.

Get a quote

Verified agents serving this area reply with real, available options and current prices. Your number is never published.