New Housing Societies in Lahore on Installments

New schemes selling plots and houses on installments — check approval before booking.

Compare

New Housing Societies in Lahore on Installments

New schemes selling plots and houses on installments — check approval before booking. Status: Current = 2025–26 plan; Check = incomplete or inconsistent figures; Outdated = latest plan found is older. Figures are exactly as each source states them — most come from sales or dealer pages, so confirm with the developer.

New Housing Societies in Lahore on Installments
SocietyBlock / phaseSizesTotal priceDown paymentInstallmentsDateStatus
Lahore Future CityBlock A3/5/10/20M1,455,000 / 2,425,000 / 4,650,000 / 8,600,000125k/200k/550k/1.1M + confirmation 40k/60k/110k/225k48 monthly × 12k/20k/40k/100k + 8 half-yearly × 40k/60k/140k/170kAug 2026Current
Ali Housing SocietyHussain Block3/5/10M, 1K3,550,000 / 5,800,000 / 10,800,000 / 20,000,000350k/580k/1.25M/2.5M36 monthly × 18k/28k/65k/130k + half-yearly × 209k/352k/520k/836kJan 2026Current
Dream HousingGeneral & Safari blocks3/5/10M1.8–2.6M / 3.5–4.8M / 8.5–11.5M (estimated)250k/550k/1.2MMonthly 12k/25k/65k (count not stated)Feb 2026Current
Pearl HomesNew Lahore City Ph-3 (houses)3M double-storey house15,500,000Booking 2.35M + foundation 2.35M25 monthly × 95k + 5 half-yearly × 550k; grey structure 1.975M; finishing 1.5MApr 2026Current
Bismillah Housing SchemePhase 2 Overseas / Apex3/5MOverseas 1,600,000 / 2,550,000; Apex 1,600,000 / 2,500,000Overseas 175k/275k; Apex 275k/425k5-yr plan: Overseas monthly 15k/20k + annual 60k/119k; Apex monthly 12.5k/19k + 6-monthly 65k/105kJan 2026Current
Lahore GardenRoyal & Supreme3/5/10M2,100,000 / 3,500,000 / 7,000,000350k/595k/1.19M3.6-yr plan: monthly 16.5k/30k/60k + bi-annual 90k/150k/300kFeb 2026Current
Urban CityCity Venture3/5/10M1,125,000 / 1,775,000 / 3,500,000225k/350k/700k42 monthly × 8.5k/13.5k/27.5k + 6 bi-annual × 60.5k/93.5k/175kMar 2026Current
Al Rehman GardenPhase 7 Umer Block5/8M3,625,000 / 5,440,000725k / 1,088,00036 monthly × 25k/50k + 6 half-yearly × 200k/275kApr 2026Current
Al Rehman GardenPhase 7 Miracle City3/5/10M1,575,000 / 2,600,000 / 4,800,000225k/325k/575kMonthly 10k/15k/37k + half-yearly 105k/185k/275kApr 2026Current
Al Raziq GardenH Block3/5/6M1,725,000 / 2,750,000 / 3,300,000355k/560k/670k36 monthly × 13.5k/17.5k/20k + 6 half-yearly × 91.5k/170k/130kJan 2026Check
Safari GardenA–E blocks3/5M; 4/8M commercialNot statedNot stated44-month plan (figures only in images)May 2026Check
Al Qayyum Garden—3–10MNot statedNot stated3-yr plan (figures only in images)Aug 2026Check
12 plans · researched October 2026

Caution list

Schemes listed with a warning
SchemeWhy caution
Al-Kabir TownConflicting approval sources; named on an Aug 2024 illegal-schemes list
Al-Kabir TownConflicting approval sources; named on an Aug 2024 illegal-schemes list
Jazac CityPage says NOT LDA approved
Al-Ghani Garden"TMA approved" (dealer); LDA declared Ph-III illegal (2018)
We do not promote these. Check the authority's list yourself.

1. Approval first

Confirm the NOC on the authority website. How to check

2. Total cost

Add development, balloting and possession charges to the headline price.

3. Paper trail

Plan on letterhead, receipts for every payment, and refund terms in writing. Checklist

FAQs

Frequently asked questions

Which Lahore societies offer installments?

See the table — it lists every current plan we found with its source.

Are installment plans negotiable?

Developers sometimes offer discounts for lump-sum payments; ask in writing.

What happens if I miss an installment?

Read the plan's late-payment and cancellation terms before booking; they vary by developer.

Get a quote

Verified agents serving this area reply with real, available options and current prices. Your number is never published.