Agrics Town, Lahore
Phases, estimated plot and house rates, rents, location and approval status — Raiwind Road.
About Agrics Town
Agrics Town is an older private housing scheme in Lahore with three phases on the LDA register (as copied by an agency site), all in mauza Rakh Khamba: Phase I dated 24 October 1985, Phase II dated 1988 and Phase III dated 8 March 1992. The register copy does not state the approval stage for these entries. The developer was not confirmed.
- Exact location (Raiwind Road) not confirmed from an official source; only the LDA mauza (Rakh Khamba) is known.
- The register copy does not say whether the phases have final approval — check with LDA.
- Not named on LDA's August 2024 illegal schemes list (Daily Pakistan), but that list may have changed since.
Researched from official and published sources, checked 2026-10-29. Sources · spotted an error? Tell us.
Agrics Town quick facts
- City
- Lahore
- Type
- Housing society
- Developer / managed by
- Being verified
- Launched
- 1985 (Phase I LDA date) (developer or agency source)
- Approval
- LDA register: Phase I 24 Oct 1985, Phase II 1988, Phase III 8 Mar 1992, mauza Rakh Khamba; stage not stated. Confirm with LDA. (developer or agency source)
- Location
- Lahore, mauza Rakh Khamba (Raiwind Road area per sheet; not confirmed officially) (developer or agency source)
- Access roads
- —
- Phases / blocks
- Multiple blocks
- Typical plot sizes
- 5 Marla – 1 Kanal
Get real options in Agrics Town
Verified agents who serve Agrics Town reply with properties that are actually available, at today's asking prices. Your number is never published.
Selling here? Post your property for sale — free.
Agrics Town plot rates by size
Estimate ≈ PKR 10.5–13.5 Lac per marla
| Plot size | Estimated price range |
|---|---|
| 5 Marla | PKR 43 – 85 Lakh |
| 10 Marla | PKR 85 Lakh – 1.65 Cr |
| 1 Kanal | PKR 1.6 – 2.95 Cr |
Houses for sale and rent in Agrics Town
Estimate sale · Estimate rent
| House size | Sale (estimated) | Rent per month (estimated) |
|---|---|---|
| 5 Marla | PKR 1.15 – 2.15 Cr | PKR 45k – 85k |
| 10 Marla | PKR 2.15 – 4.05 Cr | PKR 80k – 1.4 Lakh |
| 1 Kanal | PKR 4.05 – 7.5 Cr | PKR 1.5 – 3 Lakh |
What each phase of Agrics Town offers
| Phase / block | Status | Plot sizes | Blocks, landmarks & commercial | Estimated rates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phase I | On LDA approved register, dated 24 Oct 1985 (developer or agency source) | — | Mauza Rakh Khamba (developer or agency source) | Society-wide estimate applies |
| Phase II | On LDA approved register, dated 1988 (developer or agency source) | — | Mauza Rakh Khamba (developer or agency source) | Society-wide estimate applies |
| Phase III | On LDA approved register, dated 8 Mar 1992 (developer or agency source) | — | Mauza Rakh Khamba (developer or agency source) | Society-wide estimate applies |
Where is Agrics Town?
Lahore, mauza Rakh Khamba (Raiwind Road area per sheet; not confirmed officially).
Get live directions Open in Google Maps
Official contact
We show the society office only after confirming it on the society or authority’s own channel.
Houseplot is not the developer. Never pay anyone who contacts you claiming to be the society without checking the official office.
Other societies on Raiwind Road
Agents in Agrics Town
Verified agents
Agents who serve Agrics Town are phone-verified and ranked by Agent Score — reply speed, ratings and confirmed deals. Rankings can't be bought.
See agentsLet agents come to you
Post one requirement for Agrics Town — free. Choose how many verified agents (1–5) may contact you; your number is never published.
Share my requirementAre you an agent here?
Register to respond to buyer and seller leads in Agrics Town and post your clients' requirements.
For agentsSources for this Agrics Town profile
- Avenir Developments – copy of LDA approved/illegal scheme lists (agency, updated 13 Oct 2026) (opens in a new tab) — weak: LDA register entries (mauza, stage, date)
- Daily Pakistan – LDA list of illegal housing societies (3 Aug 2024) (opens in a new tab) — society not named on the Aug 2024 LDA illegal list
Agrics Town: frequently asked questions
Where is Agrics Town?
Agrics Town is in Lahore — Lahore, mauza Rakh Khamba (Raiwind Road area per sheet; not confirmed officially). Use the live directions button above to navigate.
What is the plot rate in Agrics Town?
Estimated ranges: 5 marla PKR 43 – 85 Lakh; 10 marla PKR 85 Lakh – 1.65 Cr; 1 kanal PKR 1.6 – 2.95 Cr. Prices vary by block, position and possession status.
Is Agrics Town approved by LDA?
LDA register: Phase I 24 Oct 1985, Phase II 1988, Phase III 8 Mar 1992, mauza Rakh Khamba; stage not stated. Confirm with LDA.. Always check the society on the LDA website before paying; see how to verify a society NOC.
Can I rent a house in Agrics Town?
Yes — see the estimated monthly rents above, then use “Find a rental” to get available options from verified agents.
How do I buy property in Agrics Town safely?
Check approval, verify the file or plot with the society office, pay only through banking channels and get a written receipt. See the verification checklist.
Looking in Agrics Town?
Tell us your size and budget — verified agents serving this society send matching options.