Safari Garden A–E blocks payment plan

Safari Garden

A–E blocks payment plan

Safari Garden — A–E blocks
ItemAs stated by source
Sizes3/5M; 4/8M commercial
Total priceNot stated
Booking / down paymentNot stated
Installments44-month plan (figures only in images)
Balloting / possessionNot stated
Plan dateMay 2026
SourceDealer – verify (opens in a new tab)
StatusCheck
Confirm with the developer before paying.

All Safari Garden plans · Booking checklist

Reading a payment plan

What each part of the plan means

  • Booking / down payment: paid when you reserve; ask whether it is refundable and on what terms.
  • Confirmation or allocation: some plans add a payment when the plot number is confirmed.
  • Monthly or quarterly installments: the main schedule; check the start date and whether late payment carries a surcharge or cancellation.
  • Balloon or half-yearly payments: larger lumps that are easy to miss when you compare plans.
  • Possession and development charges: often due at handover and not always included in the headline price.

Questions to ask the developer

  1. Is the scheme approved, and can I see the NOC and approved layout plan?
  2. Is the price fixed, or can development charges increase later?
  3. What happens if I miss an installment — grace period, surcharge, cancellation?
  4. What is the refund policy if I cancel, and how long does a refund take?
  5. When is the expected possession date, and what happens if it is delayed?
  6. Can I transfer the file before possession, and what does transfer cost?

Pay only into the developer's official bank account against a receipt. Read the installment booking checklist.

About the society

About Safari Garden

Safari Garden Housing Scheme is a private housing scheme in Lahore. We could not confirm its developer, launch year or exact location from an official or reputable news source.

Approval
Not confirmed — check LDA
Location
Lahore (exact location not confirmed)
Check before you buy
  • Safari Garden Housing Scheme was not found on the published LDA approved list we checked (secondary copy), nor on the Aug 2024 or Jul 2026 LDA illegal-scheme lists. Approval status cannot be confirmed — verify with LDA (lda.gop.pk) and ask for the LDA QR code before paying.
  • Do not confuse with Bahria Town (Safari Town), a different LDA-approved scheme (27-09-2007) per the reproduced LDA list; an approval for Safari Town does not cover Safari Garden.
  • No official developer website or published office contact could be confirmed; deal only with the society's own office and verify NOC, layout plan and ownership papers.
  • Often sold on installments/files; files in unapproved or unconfirmed schemes carry high risk — confirm approval of the exact block or phase.

Full Safari Garden guide Prices Map

FAQs

Frequently asked questions

Is the A–E blocks plan in Safari Garden current?

The source is dated May 2026 and marked Check. Confirm the latest plan, price and approval with the developer before paying.

Are these prices final?

They are the figures the source published. Developers revise plans and add development or possession charges, so get the full schedule in writing.

Can agents help me book?

Yes. Post a requirement with installments as your payment mode and choose how many verified agents may contact you.

Interested in A–E blocks?

Verified agents can confirm the current plan and availability.

Get a quote

Verified agents serving this area reply with real, available options and current prices. Your number is never published.