Park View City Prestige Block ("New Deal 2026") payment plan
Prestige Block ("New Deal 2026") payment plan
| Item | As stated by source |
|---|---|
| Sizes | 5M / 10M |
| Total price | 7.0M / 14.0M |
| Booking / down payment | 25%: 1.75M / 3.5M |
| Installments | 8 quarterly × 656,250 / 1,312,500 (2 yrs) |
| Balloting / possession | Possession on 50% payment |
| Plan date | 2026 |
| Source | Dealer – verify (opens in a new tab) |
| Status | Current |
What each part of the plan means
- Booking / down payment: paid when you reserve; ask whether it is refundable and on what terms.
- Confirmation or allocation: some plans add a payment when the plot number is confirmed.
- Monthly or quarterly installments: the main schedule; check the start date and whether late payment carries a surcharge or cancellation.
- Balloon or half-yearly payments: larger lumps that are easy to miss when you compare plans.
- Possession and development charges: often due at handover and not always included in the headline price.
Questions to ask the developer
- Is the scheme approved, and can I see the NOC and approved layout plan?
- Is the price fixed, or can development charges increase later?
- What happens if I miss an installment — grace period, surcharge, cancellation?
- What is the refund policy if I cancel, and how long does a refund take?
- When is the expected possession date, and what happens if it is delayed?
- Can I transfer the file before possession, and what does transfer cost?
Pay only into the developer's official bank account against a receipt. Read the installment booking checklist.
Other Park View City plans
| Block / phase | Sizes | Total price | Down payment | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Royal Block | Not stated | Not stated | 15% | 2026 |
| Overseas Block | 5M / 10M / 1K | 28–57 lac / 60 lac–1 Cr / not stated | 25% (page also says 10% booking) | Undated |
| Platinum Block | 5M / 10M | 33–66 lac / 77 lac–1.25 Cr | Not stated | Undated |
About Park View City
ParkView City Lahore is a private housing society on Multan Road, 3 km from Thokar Niaz Baig, owned by Abdul Aleem Khan of Vision Group. Khan says he bought the scheme through a bank auction in 2010 with its approvals, including LDA's; parts of it now fall under the Ravi Urban Development Authority (RUDA).
- Developer
- ParkView City (Vision Group, chairman Abdul Aleem Khan)
- Approval
- Owner says it had LDA approvals when bought in 2010 (Dawn, Sept 2025, unverified); developer says RUDA approved its LESCO power supply (Dec 2023). Block-wise approval not confirmed — check LDA and RUDA.
- Location
- Multan Road, 3 km from Thokar Niaz Baig, along the Ravi river, Lahore
- Access
- Multan Road; Thokar Niaz Baig
- Area
- 765 kanals at start; over 10,000 kanals now; planned 31,000 kanals (developer)
- Launched
- Acquired by current owner in 2010 (owner's statement)
- Ravi floodwater entered about half the society on 29 Aug 2025, reaching 5–6 ft in Diamond, Crystal, Silver, Tulip Ext, Overseas Ext and Platinum blocks (Dawn, 30 Aug 2025).
- Dawn (1 Sept 2025) reported RUDA approves schemes in flood-prone zones without irrigation NOCs; LDA rules bar approval of flood-prone land.
- Punjab ACE recovered state land and demolished houses being built on it inside the society (Dawn, 24 Nov 2022); an FIR alleged over 100 kanals of canal land was sold with forged papers (ProPakistani, 7 Nov 2022).
- A non-official site says only Jade, Jasmine and Sapphire blocks have LDA approval and 17 blocks await RUDA — verify each block with LDA/RUDA. (developer or agency source)
- Many court cases in the news concern ParkView City Islamabad, a separate project.
Facilities
- Parks & green areas: Parks for adults and children
- Schools & colleges: The National School
- Mosques: Mosques listed as planned
- Commercial & shopping: The Walk (shopping and dining); Main Boulevard Commercial; Broadway Commercial (8 marla plots)
- Gas, electricity & water: Underground electricity; Gas, water and sewerage listed by developer; LESCO power supply approved via RUDA (developer, Dec 2023)
- Security: 24/7 security with patrols
- Other facilities: ParkView Zoo; Ravi river embankment under construction (2026)
Park View City office
- Office address
- Corporate Office, 3 km from Thokar Niaz Baig, Multan Road, Lahore · directions
- Phone
- +92 42 111 249 249 · +92 301 1249249 · +92 312 1111782 (complaints)
- lahore@parkviewcity.com.pk
- Website
- parkviewcity.com.pk/lahore (opens in a new tab)
- Hours
- Mon–Fri 10am–7pm, Sat 10am–5pm, Sun 1pm–5pm
Published by the society/developer — source (opens in a new tab).
Frequently asked questions
Is the Prestige Block ("New Deal 2026") plan in Park View City current?
The source is dated 2026 and marked Current. Confirm the latest plan, price and approval with the developer before paying.
Are these prices final?
They are the figures the source published. Developers revise plans and add development or possession charges, so get the full schedule in writing.
Can agents help me book?
Yes. Post a requirement with installments as your payment mode and choose how many verified agents may contact you.
Interested in Prestige Block ("New Deal 2026")?
Verified agents can confirm the current plan and availability.